2019 IMEA Slate of Officers & Directors

Lenny Larson, Past President (Rensselaer) Term Ends December 31, 2019

> Bill Ley, President (Avilla) Term Ends December 31, 2020

Ron Fritz, Vice President (Flora) Term Ends December 31, 2021

Bob Dunderman, Secretary/Treasurer (Logansport) Term Ends December 31, 2020

> Dan Bennett, Director (Washington) Term Ends December 31, 2020

> Jim Schrader, Director (Mishawaka) Term Ends December 31, 2019

Jim Binkley, Director (Scottsburg) Term Ends December 31, 2019

Shawn Guidace, Director (Rising Sun) Term Ends December 31, 2021

Brian Adams, Director (Bremen) Term Ends December 31, 2021